Sacks Orthodontics Reviews

At Sacks Orthodontics, orthodontist Dr. Eric Sacks and his orthodontic team gauge our success by our patients’ smiles and happiness. We do anything and everything possible to make the experience pleasant, rewarding, and fun!

In the proper hands, the orthodontic experience is generally enjoyable and treatment is incredibly beneficial. Orthodontics is a non-invasive way to dramatically enhance dental and facial cosmetics with minimal or no discomfort, and the results can last a lifetime!

973-251-2265

http://sacksortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 410

"My daughter Samantha had the smallest mouth and teeth growing in on top of each other. We were never sure what her smile would be like when she was done. Dr. Sacks promised us good results and boy did he deliver!!!! Today her braces came off and her smile is amazing!!!!!!! I can't get over how great she looks. Everything he suggested we did and the results are spectacular. Thank you Dr. Sacks and the entire office for helping both my girls shine on the outside like they do on the inside :)"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2016
"Having had a previous experience at a different orthodontist, I was a little apprehensive before beginning my son's treatment. The standard of care at Sacks Orthodontics is exceptional. Everyone is extremely professional and the office staff is extraordinarily pleasant. The wait times are minimal and scheduling appointments is never a problem. Finally, Dr. Sacks himself is very patient, resulting in a relaxing atmosphere. The end result is in compliance with Dr. Sacks' very high standards."

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2015

CP

"At the age of 55, I was contemplating getting braces for the first time, as crazy as that may sound. After 6 consultations, I decided to JUST DO IT and chose Dr. Sacks for my Orthodontist and I'm 100% confident I made the right choice!! I can't praise Dr. Sacks and his staff enough for how happy I am with the results of my porcelain braces. I was told I'd be looking at 18-24 months in braces but my teeth moved quicker than expected and I am now out of the braces in just 13 months. My results are beyond what I expected Dr. Sacks would be able to achieve in my rather "lived in" mouth. I can't stop looking in the mirror and smiling. My teeth are so straight AND whiter than they've ever been. My husband can't stop complimenting me on my new smile. Dr. Sacks doesn't mess around. He takes care of business, he knows what he's doing and he does it well. He is extremely knowledgeable, personable, professional and has a sense of humor to boot. A real pleasure. There was never a "wait" time. I was on time for every appt. and never had more than a minute or two before my name was called and that was very important to me since most visits were on my lunch hour. All the girls at the front desk know you by name and always greet you with a hello and a smile when you arrive. All his chair-side assistants throughout the process were all top notch and so pleasant and answer any questions you may have. No attitude whatsoever in this office which is hard to come by. You can tell they all work well together and enjoy their positions with Dr. Sacks which says a lot about him in that he's a pleasure to work with and treats his employees with respect and he creates a nice work environment for his employees. I have the utmost respect and admiration for Dr. Sacks and can say, without any hesitation whatsoever, that I highly recommend Dr. Sacks for any of your ortho needs whether it be for your teenager or for yourself. Just do it!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2016
"Cool Video"
"I felt that Dr Sacks and staff were very attentive to my daughter and answered all of our questions thoroughly. I also appreciated the evening hours and working with my schedule as much as possible."

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2018
"We love Dr Sacks. He offers excellent service. His office staff is also wonderful. He has been the orthodontist to both of my daughters and I'm very satisfied with his work. I recommend him to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2018
"Nice local orthodontist with convenient location and hours"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"Is a Beautiful facility and Amazing service! They went above and beyond to make sure I got the perfect treatment that I was most comfortable with. After I decided to go with Invisalign the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. The staff is very knowledgeable about the what they do, Everyone is so friendly, I felt like family by the end of the whole process.

I am so happy with my results and would recommend Sack’s to anyone needing orthodontic treatment, That even my wife end up getting Invisalign as well. Overall My experience at Sack’s was excellent!
"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"Outstanding, professional, pleasant and courteous orthodontic services!!!! Dr. Sacks is a very knowledgeable and caring orthodontist and his team rocks. Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"Dr. Sacks and his team are fabulous. Dr. Sacks truly cares about his patients and provides the best care. My son received excellent treatment over the past several years. Today my son had his braces removed and he cannot stop smiling. Dr. Sacks is brilliant. The entire office team is wonderful and it was always a pleasure coming in for a visit. Everyone is warm and welcoming with a smile on their face. We had the best experience with Dr. Sacks and his team. They are the best!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2018
"Before coming to Dr.Sacks office i went to three other othodontists but wasn't satifited with their diagnostics and their offices weren't as up to date as Dr. Sacks' was . My first time meeting him he made me welcome and confident in his work and also worked with me on pricing, and i was sure i was making the right choice !! I was told that i would have to wear braces for about 24 months , and keeping up with my visits allowed me to get them off one month shy of the 24 months i was so excited when he told me id done well and was ready to take them off !! I would refer anyone to Dr.Sacks ... He and all of his staff are very polite, welcoming, and the office is so clean and equipped with the best modern technology!!!! I am for ever grateful for my beautiful Smile !!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018
"Dr.Sacks is a very good doctor and now I have beautiful teeth and a great smile after my braces. My sister got braces from Dr. Sacks and she has a great smile too. I love the rewards points that I get for taking care of my braces and my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2018
"Dr. Sacks is an excellent Orthodontist! He is professional and caring and my appointments are always fast and efficient. Friendly staff, flexible with busy schedules! Thank you Sacks Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"Say "cheese!" from Samantha!
Thank you so much for giving her this big smile back! Dr. Sacks and his staffs done their work professionally and all of them carry smiles on their faces when we walk in to the office.
"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017
"We love Dr Sacks & his entire office staff! Initially my daughter was very apprehensive about the entire process but his staff did everything to make her feel at ease. Everyone is pleasant & professional, his office is immaculate & Dr Sacks is personable & caring!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"Its been a pleasant 2 years since my son had his braces first fitted. He almost misses having them on! Thank you to everyone for all the kindness, patience, laughter and care. Dr Sacks, you have been blessed with a wonderful team. I wish you all the very best."

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2017
"Excellent dentist, great service, very attentive staff.. highly recommended.."

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2017
"We have loved going to Dr. Sacks since our first visit. His reassuring and confident demeanor is wonderful as his professional and pleasant staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017
"Dr Sacks and his team were outstanding throughout my whole process. Having my teeth done was a goal for many many many years, finally I was going to do it! It was not an easy fix and it required Dr. Sacks to really think about how to move my mouth! Well, he did it! Initially, he thought it would take about 2-2.5 years to transform, well only 1 year and 5 months later my braces came off! Now I can talk and smile without feeling self conscious. He is the best orthodontist to go to!"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2017
"Dr Sacks & his team are dedicated, caring and attentive. One son's braces are coming off and we're about to start the process with our younger son."

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2017
"We have know Dr. Sacks for 8 years. He gave both my kids amazing smiles. He and his staff are wonderful!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"What an exciting day three of our four kids are done with braces. Thanks to Dr Sacks and his amazing staff Jake is just thrilled. From start to finish Sacks Orthodontics is the best."

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"Dr Sacks and staff have been nothing but 100 % professional !!!!
Dr Sacks was kind , caring and overall just great with my daughter !!! I would highly recommend Dr Sacks and his staff for any and all orthodonture needs !!!!
"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2017
"I don't even know where to begin. Almost two and a half years ago my daughter needed a lot of work in her mouth, we went to Dr. Sacks and he changed her life forever!! He did the most outstanding work on her! His staff is so knowledgeable & friendly! She just got her braces off yesterday and her smile and teeth look absolutely amazing! Thank you for all the years!! Korinne looks so beautiful!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"Offices are beautiful. There's never a wait time and the office is managed efficiently. I love the text appointment reminder. Staff is extremely helpful and Dr Sacks is always kind."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"Thank you Dr. Sacks for everything. I really enjoy visiting your office. Everyone is always so nice and helpful. My mom always comments how the appointments are always on time. I am really happy the way my teeth look! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"Dr. Sacks is truly the BEST orthodontist around. The front office staff, the techs and everyone make the experience amazing. For all of your orthodontist work and teeth whitening, wouldn't recommend anyone else!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"When my daughter and I first entered Eric Sacks' amazingly decorated office with his amazingly kind and supportive staff, I never thought that the fangs that my daughter had sticking out of her mouth, combined with her ever so crooked teeth would ever be able to be fixed. Within a year and a half, Dr Sacks has transformed her crazy toothed mouth into what is now the most beautiful bite. We couldn't be more grateful!"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2017
"Thank you for great service."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2017
"You guys are awesome"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2017
"When talking to anyone about braces, Dr. Sacks in Livingston, NJ is the only orthodontist that I recommend. Dr. Sacks is extremely professional while also being very cool! From the beginning to end Dr.Sacks and his talented staff take their time while working with their patient. The sleek upscale office makes it comfortable for anyone, from the kids to the grandparents. You can enjoy a cup of coffee and watch television while you wait. Dr. Sacks has ensured that my daughters have the perfect smile. My family has been going to Sacks Orthodontist since July 2011 and we will continue to go! There is no other place where you will receive this level of professionalism and customer service. I commend Dr. Eric Sacks for his excellent and highly recommend Sacks Orthodontist to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2017
"Dr. Sacks is a wonderful orthodontist. He makes your dental dreams come true!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2017
"We are thrilled with our daughters results! Her smile is amazing! Dr. Sacks and his entire team are wonderful! The kids all love going to his office. He and his team make the kids feel special. I would highly recommend Sacks Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2017
"Nobody really WANTS braces. But our daughter was a willing participant the minute we met Dr. Sacks and the office staff. Everyone was efficient, knowledgeable, and so friendly. Dr. Sacks laid out our timeline and was accurate to the day. We couldn't have asked for better care. We will miss our regular office visits, but are proud of the beautiful smile that is the result of such good care."

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2016
"Dr. Sacks worked well with me and my Sister throughout our time here. I would recommend this Orthodontist to anyone who needed one."

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2016
"Great service. Pain free operations and very kid-friendly rooms."

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2016
"I brought my 9 year old son in today for a consultation with Dr. Sacks. I was pleasantly surprised as soon as I walked through the office door because the waiting room was not only immaculate and visually appealing but most-importantly, it was KID FRIENDLY! There were tons of activities to keep kids occupied. Not once did my son ask, "is it almost my turn? How much longer?? Can we leave now???"
Dr. Sacks' staff were all knowledgable, friendly, and answered all of our questions. Dr. Sacks was down-to-earth, friendly, had a great "bedside manner," was thorough and explained each step of treatment. I didn't feel rushed at all during the consultation. I left feeling comfortable (and also left with my 7 year old son begging for an appointment for himself). I'd highly recommend Dr. Sacks!!!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2016
"Such a great office with terrific staff!"

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2016
"At Dr sacks office you experience a friendly staff and atmosphere and his services are excellent."

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2016
"My son's teeth were really bad. He had a tooth located in the middle of the roof of his mouth, terrible overcrowding and his canines were not coming in. Dr. Sacks and his team were patient, professional and produced amazing results! Dr. Sacks is an artist and I believe he can help anyone. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2016
"My past two years have been two pleasant ones. Everyone is very friendly and eager to help you. My teeth look great now and I could not be happier with the results. It was an overall great experience."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2016
"Thanks Dr Sacks for straightening out my teeth! You did a great job and are always very nice. All the staff members are awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 410

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com