Sacks Orthodontics Reviews

At Sacks Orthodontics, orthodontist Dr. Eric Sacks and his orthodontic team gauge our success by our patients’ smiles and happiness. We do anything and everything possible to make the experience pleasant, rewarding, and fun!

In the proper hands, the orthodontic experience is generally enjoyable and treatment is incredibly beneficial. Orthodontics is a non-invasive way to dramatically enhance dental and facial cosmetics with minimal or no discomfort, and the results can last a lifetime!

973-251-2265

http://sacksortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 386

"Not too long ago I switched from another orthodontist to Dr. Sacks, they are much better and I like coming here a lot more than my old orthodontist. I would recommend them to anybody needing an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2014
"Dr Sacks was not the 1st orthodontist we consulted but he was the last. My son loves him and never complains when he has to go. The office staff is the icing on the cake so to speak. Courteous and professional and go above and beyond dealing with insurance. Would recommend to everyone. The results speak for themselves."

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2014
"Dr Sacks was wonderful with my son and we are thrilled to have found an orthodontist who is caring and knowledgeable and amazing with children!"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2014
"Love Dr. Sacks! He is so great with my two daughters! I am so glad we found him! He is so knowledgeable and strives to give his patients the most up to date technology and treatment . One of my daughters had a terrible overbite and now has a gorgeous smile thanks to De. Sacks! I highly recommend him!"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2014
"We had a great experience with Dr. Sacks. Korinne felt very comfortable with all of your staff! Allison was very professional. Thank you for making our appointment very comforting. Office staff is wonderful also. April was great!
Cami & Korinne Massoni
"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2014
"Megan's teeth came out beautiful. Can't believe how quickly her teeth were straightened. Dr. Sacks and the entire staff were fantastic!"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2014
"I've been a patient of Dr. Sacks for about a year. I have to say, I had several different orthodontics in my young life, but never have I had the experience of true professionalism from the entire staff. The office environment is of a cosy home feel that I truly enjoy. In terms of the work that Dr.sacks offers is top notch. He pays attention to detail, and most importantly he listens to my needs."

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2014
"I came in as a patient at Sacks Orthodontics, and left as an employee. I expressed my interests in dentistry to Dr.Sacks and after my treatment was over he gave me a part-time job. My treatment could not have gone better and I have Dr.Sacks to thank for that. Additionally, working here has shown me first-hand how great of an office this and how close everybody is here. They are truly a second family to me and have given me a reason to pursue orthodontics as a profession."

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2014
"Love it here!!!!! So grateful for Dr. Sacks and staff;)"

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2014
"Maxine was very nervous/anxious about getting her palate expander. we had tried w another orthodontist but had no luck-she would not allow him to put it into her mouth. Both Dr Sacks & Nicole have been amazing w Maxine-If she shows any anxiety, they know exactly what to say/how to act in order to calm her fears. Everything here has been extremely positive & happy for her."

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2014
"Not only is Dr. Sacks fabulous but his staff is just as wonderful. Our daughter is very squeamish with a very low pain threshold and they couldn't have been more sensitive. Although we didn't use it, they have a great incentive program for the kids to keep their teeth clean - you earn coins. When your braces come off you can trade all those coins in for things like mani/pedis, toys, gift cards, etc. I wish they had that when I was in braces. Dr. Sacks himself is as warm as can be. They are always on time as well. I can't remember ever waiting over 5-7 minutes. The staff always remembered our daughter's name and were flexible with appointment times. I would recommend Dr. Sacks (and I have) to anyone whose children need braces. A real gem of a doctor and his work is excellent."

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2014
"I had the worst teeth ever. Extremely out of line with a HUGE overbite. I thought I was going to have to have my braces forever. When I came in for my first visit, Dr. Sacks took one quick look at my mouth and told me a detailed plan of how he was going to fix them. By the next time I came, I was getting my braces on and two and a half years later, I had perfect teeth. Every appointment was pleasant, all the workers were pleasant. There really was very little to be improved upon. My only wish is that sitting here almost three years later, they would pronounce my name correctly."

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2014
"Always a good experience. My daughter never complains about going to this orthodontist office...Things have changed since I was a kid.
Thanks for making the office so nice for the kids.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2014
"I have started Invisalign treatment and have been super happy with everything! Dr. Sacks and the assistants are great. They explained everything to me so I understand how it works. They are really nice and have answered all my questions!"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2014
"Dr. Sacks is the best! All the treatment that I've gone through has paid off with a gorgeous straight teeth. After my braces were off they whitened my teeth. I had no idea my teeth can be so white. Great experience with office staff."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2018
"Thank you for Lindsey’s beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"Best orthodontist in nj!! Everyone here is friendly, Dr sacks is great at what he does."

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2017
"Dr. Sacks and his staff are incredible. Not only was each and every experience pleasant but, Dr. Sacks is amazing. He pays attention to every little detail and strives for perfection. My son just got his braces off today and he looks amazing. I can't say enough about him or his practice. I would recommend them to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017
"Sacks Orthodontics is the best! Everyone is professional and friendly. Our son had his braces removed today, and his teeth are great!! Our daughter has braces, too. I highly recommend Dr. Eric Sacks and Sacks Orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"I love sacks!! Dr. Sacks is the best orthodontist out there! He likes things absolutely perfect and is so kind and patient! Appointments are quick and the office is wonderful! Thank you so much Dr. Sacks!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"Amazing job Sacks!!! The best!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017
"Great place, great service, always a good experience"

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2017
"Dr Sacks is a genius. When my son came in 5 years ago I never thought his teeth would ever be straight. Dr. Sacks did his braces in 2 phases and he looks amazing! His staff is patient kind and friendly. Thank you Dr. Sacks!"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2017
"The office staff is amazing! The staff is friendly, extremely professional and great with kids!"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2017
"An excellent experience and great job with my daughter's new smile.
Wonderful hardworking team.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2017
"Dr.Sacks is the best he is efficient, he takes time to talk to his patients. Altogether he is a perfectionist I love him. His staff are very professional, friendly and make you feel at home. I would recommend Dr. Sacks to you or your kids for orthodontics procedures."

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2017
"dr sacks and his staff did a great job, from start to finish!"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018
"Dr Sacks is the best in the business. He is honest and isn't going to sell you services you dont need. And there's never any pressure. He's also great with kids. Even though he is the only practitioner, his office is run extremely efficiently. And we love Magda. She's the best assistant in the office. She can pacify and work with the toughest of patients:). We would recommend Dr. sacks without hesitation!"

-
Review Verified on 12/27/2017
"Dr. Sacks and his staff are amazing. He has worked on all three of my kids and we couldn’t be any happier with the results. He has always been very helpful and accommodating to us. We love him and would highly recommend him to family and friends."

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2017
"Big thanks to Dr. Sacks and his amazing staff. We love Matt's new smile. It was a wonderful experience. Dr. Sacks is simply the best!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"Love Dr. Sacks and the entire staff. They have been professional and great with my kids."

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2017
"Our whole family -- parents and kids -- come to Dr. Sacks for help. Straight teeth all around!"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2017
"Amazing office! Lovely front desk staff and every assistant is well trained!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"Excellent service! Very nice and friendly office! Thank you Dr. Sacks!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"Great service and great smiles"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"My daughter had the worse teeth ever and Dr Sacks made them perfect. Very nice office and staff is amazing. I highly recommend Dr Sacks."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"Dr. Sacks and his team are kind, efficient and did a great job for our family!"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2017
"Both of our children were taken care of by Dr Sacks and we are very happy with the results. Dr. Sacks and his staff are very pleasant, friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"Love my boys smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2017
"Dr Sacks and his office staff are awesome!!! They are always friendly and my sons appointments were always on time. I am now a patient with my Invisalign and could not be happier with my results so far. I highly recommend Dr Sacks"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017
"Beautiful office
Wonderful staff
Amazing results
Thank You Dr.Sacks!
"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"highly recommend Dr Sacks and his team...friendly, helpful and always on time!"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 386

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com