Sacks Orthodontics Reviews

At Sacks Orthodontics, orthodontist Dr. Eric Sacks and his orthodontic team gauge our success by our patients’ smiles and happiness. We do anything and everything possible to make the experience pleasant, rewarding, and fun!

In the proper hands, the orthodontic experience is generally enjoyable and treatment is incredibly beneficial. Orthodontics is a non-invasive way to dramatically enhance dental and facial cosmetics with minimal or no discomfort, and the results can last a lifetime!

973-251-2265

http://sacksortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 386

"You always get good service when we are there. I would definitely recommend to others."

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2017
"Great doctor and staff. Knowledgeable pleasant and kids like coming here."

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2017
"Dr. Sacks is such a wonderful orthodontist. He is so great at making my anxious son comfortable. We are thrilled the office staff too."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"My daughter had a great experience with Dr Sacks. Thank you Dr Sacks for everything you did in the past year. You are a great doctor. We will miss you."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"The facility is very clean. Doctor and staff very nice and helpful. Appointment time is always very accurate. Overall we are very satisfied with the service."

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2017
"Excellent doctor and professional staff"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2017
"We love Sacks! The staff is so friendly and they were always able to accommodate our crazy schedule. The office is very modern, beautiful and clean all the time! Waiting is the highlight of my 5 year olds day- they provide video games and or movies for siblings to watch!! Can only say good things about them! I would definitely recommend Dr. Sacks to anyone looking for an orthodontist!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2017
"Halle's teeth look beautiful. Many thanks to Dr. Sacks and his staff."

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2017
"We have had a wonderful experience w Dr. Sacks. Very happy."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"Dr sacks took over my son's orthodontic work about halfway thru. My son's other orthodontist was not continuing his practice locally and we weren't going to drive over an hour to his office. Dr sacks was fantastic. He moved Ryan's progress to the next stage quickly. The office is beautiful as it's brand new! The office staff is friendly and easy to work with as you schedule appointments. We highly recommend dr sacks."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"Great people! Pleasant waiting room"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"The staff are always kind. They do there best to make sure that I have a great smile. The environment is very child friendly with a PS4 and a xbox1."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"I loved my experience with Dr. Sacks! He is always upbeat and positive. His office staff is always friendly and helpful. Financially he has always been willing to work with me- which was very helpful as I had two children with braces at the same time. He is also always giving back to the local community by sponsoring teams and events. My kids teeth look great! I would highly recommend him!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"My experience at Sacks was great. I had braces for almost 2 years and everything went well."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"From our initial meeting with Dr. Sacks to the day my daughter had her braces taken off, we have had nothing less than a positive experience. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and Dr. Sacks is AWESOME. My daughter has an unusual situation requiring a special retainer. She was extremely nervous about how the retainer would look aesthetically and was prepared to be disappointed when it was fitted. However, she was completely thrilled with how she looks and hasn't stopped smiling since. I highly recommend Dr. Sacks as an orthodontist. His confidence and good-natured attitude has made this process really painless. Two thumbs up!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2017
"Dr. Sacks is a great orthodontist. The office is very accommodating with appointments. The new office is amazing! I would definitely recommend Dr. Sacks if you are looking for an orthodontist in the Livingston area."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017
"We have been going to Sacks Orthodontics for all 3 of our children and they are wonderful! The office staff is courteous and attentive, the wait time is minimal (even though my kids love to wait because of the PS4 in the waiting room, and Dr. Sacks has a great rapport with my kids! This is all not to mention that my kids' teeth are on their way to lookig beautiful!! Huge fans!"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"Dr sacks was amazing. My sons teeth look great. We had a serious injury one night and dr sacks came into the office after hours to help us and was very comforting. I highly recommend his office for any orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"Everyone in the office is professional, the environment is welcoming and the service is outstanding. I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Eric Sacks and his team. Thank you for everything."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"We had a great experience with Dr. Sacks and his professional team! We are greatly satisfied with the results of the treatment."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"Both my kids have had Dr. Sacks as their orthodontist and they both have enjoyed the meticulous orthodontics service offered by the doctor and his staff, who are all very professional and friendly. So it goes without saying that I highly recommend Dr. Sacks."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017
"I had already been through two orthodontists before I landed on Dr Sacks, having had my braces for almost 3 years. And even though I was a transfer patient, and the previous orthodontist did a really bad job and messed up my mouth a little bit, Dr Sacks and his team still did a great job to correct my teeth, and the last doctors mistakes."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017
"I came to Dr. Sacks to fix and complete the Invisalign treament that I had started with my regular dentist; the professionalism of Dr. Sacks and his office is refreshing. The staff is always pleasant and so helpful, and having Dr. Sacks finish my journey to a "straight smile" has been a very positive experience for me. I would recommend him to anyone, young or old!"

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017
"Always excellent, processional and prompt service. I have three in braces and will be getting mine soon."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"Have loved every minute of our experience with Dr. Sacks. Beginning with the evaluation appt where he was able to show me before and afters of other patients with exactly the same challenges as my son (missing adult teeth, peg teeth, open spaces). Though the drive for me (I live in montclair) was my only concern since my previous ortho (for my other child) was very convenient) it was never an issue. Appts were always able to get at convenient times, never a wait, overall schedule from on to off was exact, his pricing was within reason (and more reasonable than many other orthos we met with). Our experience has been amazing. Truly. Can't refer him enough."

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2017
"We have had a great experience from the beginning. The staff is always friendly, attentive and helpful and Dr. Sacks is the best! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2017
"Overall the service here is excellent. My daughter Grace is very pleased with the results. We really appreciate what Dr. Sacks and the team have done to take care of Grace. Thank you very much."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"Dr. Sacks is very experienced and caring. His staff are all very knowledgeable and organized. Our daughter is very happy with her new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017
"I love my straight teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2017
"Great experience. Office geared to kids and teens. Offered evenings hours."

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2017
"Dr. Sacks and his entire staff did an outstanding job on my Invisalign braces from day one to day done! Everyone is always courteous, professional, and on time with each appointment. You never forget your appointment as they do a great job providing reminder texts. Dr. Sacks is an artist in dentistry and is the best in the business. Rated #1 in my entire area and I have experienced why. It was an amazing overall experience and Im much more confident and happy with my smile! Thank you to everyone at Sacks Orthodontics"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"I highly recommend Dr.Sacks.
Him & his entire staff are so welcoming & professional. The new office is beyond amazing and has everything you need to entertain your kids!! My son actually looked forward to coming to his dental visits which speaks volumes. Thanks Dr.Sacks for doing such a great job!!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2017
"I highly recommend Dr.Sacks.
Him & his entire staff are so welcoming & professional. The new office is beyond amazing and has everything you need to entertain your kids!! My son actually looked forward to coming to his dental visits which speaks volumes. Thanks Dr.Sacks for doing such a great job!!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2017
"Always courteous and on time!"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"Very nice!"

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2017
"I recommend Sacks Orthodontics to everyone! The staff is so friendly and welcoming, the office is beautiful, extremely clean with all the modern technologies. Dr. Sacks is absolutely wonderful, the nicest guy, very personable makes his patiences feel very comfortable. He does great work and expects the same from his staff which I respect. My kids actually like going to the orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"When my daughter and I first entered Eric Sack's amazingly decorated office with his amazingly kind and supportive staff, I never thought that the fangs that my daughter had sticking out of her mouth, combined with her ever so crooked teeth would ever be able to be fixed. Within a year and a half, Dr Sacks has transformed her crazy toothed mouth into what is now the most beautiful bite. We couldn't be more grateful!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2017
"Dr Sacks and his staff are extremely efficient and professional. Overall great experience."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2017
"Excellent service. Always able to accommodate us when braces broke and we needed an emergency repair. Appointment times were always honored and quick. Staff was always very helpful, pleasant and professional."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2017
"Very good"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"Our experience at Sacks Orthodontics head been wonderful! Both out daughters had a great "braces experience". The office took care of the little mishaps with utmost professionalism and in a timely manner. We have recommended quite a few friends to this office. Dr. Sacks is awesome and honest."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"Dr. Sacks is an amazing orthodontist and I was very happy with the results of my Invisalign. He is very thorough, knowledgeable, and relates well to adult and younger patients. His staff is extremely professional, qualified and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Sacks to patients of all ages."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 386

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com