Sacks Orthodontics Reviews

At Sacks Orthodontics, orthodontist Dr. Eric Sacks and his orthodontic team gauge our success by our patients’ smiles and happiness. We do anything and everything possible to make the experience pleasant, rewarding, and fun!

In the proper hands, the orthodontic experience is generally enjoyable and treatment is incredibly beneficial. Orthodontics is a non-invasive way to dramatically enhance dental and facial cosmetics with minimal or no discomfort, and the results can last a lifetime!

973-251-2265

http://sacksortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 386

"My experience at Dr. Sacks office has been GREAT! I have been visiting the office for a year now and have to admit that every visit has been pleasant. Dr. Sacks is not only a brilliant and very talented orthodontists, he is patient and "cool", which appeals to his younger patients. Dr. Sacks is surrounded by a wonderful staff. All staff members are knowledgeable, friendly and provide A+ service to patients. On top of the great service, my son and I receive at every visit, the progress made thus far on my son's mouth looks amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"U guys were the absolute best!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2017
"Dr Sacks and his staff are the best. I did my research and am so happy that I went with him. The office is immaculate, staff is so nice and accommodating, and Dr Sacks' work speaks for itself! My son has a perfect smile as proof!"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2017
"We had a great experience at Sacks Orthodontics . Dr. Sacks and his team are amazing and they can really set your teeth right!"

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2017
"Always a pleasure coming to Dr. Sacks office!"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2017
"Everyone was great & very helpful."

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2017
"Dr Sacks and his team are doing an amazing job. They're professional and have great bedside manners. We could not have asked for a better team to take care of our son. Thanks to them, our son has a beautiful smile now. I would recommend Dr Sacks to anyone looking for a great orthodontist. We travelled over an hour for our appointments but they are worth it..."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"Dr and staff were great! Everyone was pleasant and they were easy to deal with over the last few years. My son has a beautiful smile now. I would definitely use them again."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2017
"Dr. Sacks is the best orthondonist I know. From the time you step into his office you are greeted by a professional friendly staff members who knows your name and your child names... The office space is modern chic with lots of kid friendly games, clean office space and a friendly approach for your dental needs.. He offer rewards points and promotional items for doing a well job on your teeth. My son encounter Dr. Sacks in August 2016... He came up with a plan that meets my sons needs and stuck to the time line and my son teeth are straight and nice. We have a long road ahead of us but Dr. Sacks will help us thru each and every step. I appreciate how he deals with kids. My son is very nervous but Dr. Sacks approach to his nervousness makes it all the while. I can go on and on about Dr. Sacks but the best way to know how good he is to come to his office and see for yourself. You won't be disappointed... When I say I love my dentist I do...."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2017
"Very professional and family friendly. Made me and my children feel very comfortable while they worked on their braces."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2017
"Dr. Sacks and his staff are wonderful! My daughter is very happy with the results... she can't stop smiling :) Thank you Dr.Sacks. Robin Ehlers"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"Dr. Sacks and his staff are amazing!! My daughter had braces for just under 2 years and they all made the process very easy and manageable. Dr. Sacks is patient, kind and has a very easy bed side manner. The office is clean, organized and welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Sacks for all of your orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"The staff at Sacks Orthodontics are amazing. Spectacular customer service and most importantly, it's a clean environment."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2017
"I have always had a great experience at Sacks Orthodontics. The Dr and staff are fantastic!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2017
"It was awesome and the staff was the BEST THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2016
"We were so happy with the results from Dr. Sacks. He surrounds himself with a solid team. It's great when you find a doctor you can trust."

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2016
"Excellent!"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016
"The whole process was a very pleasant experience! The office staff was always very friendly and accommodating. My daughter was thrilled with the outcome!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2016
"The best staff and dr sacks was AMAZING he gets all of his patients on time"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016
"We've been tremendously satisfied with the results Dr. Sacks achieved.
Highly recommend his practice.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2016
"Dr. Sacks and his team are beyond amazing!!!!! They are professional, friendly and caring. They answered all of our questions and do amazing work! Scheduling appointments was always easy. Thanks to Dr. Sacks and his team my daughter has a picture perfect smile! Dr. Sacks came highly recommended and we plan to recommend Dr. Sacks to everyone we know who is looking for an orthodontist. He is simply the best!"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2016
"Wonderful doctor! Wonderful experience..."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2016
"I had a very good experience here. Everyone was very nice and helped me a long the way as well as made me aware of the process they were going to be doing through each step."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2016
"The whole staff was very friendly and always made me feel welcomed whenever I had an appointment. They do a great job and I would definitely recommend coming here if you are thinking about braces for you or for someone else."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2016
"My experience was great. Although my braces treatment was long, the outcome was great. Dr. Sacks and his facility are wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2016
"Santiago had a great spirience at Dr.Sacks office and all his staff."

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2016
"Dr Sacks absolutely rocks!
I would not go to anyone else!
Alex
"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2016
"I chose Dr. Sacks as my orthodontist for my Invisalign treatment for a number of reasons. My first visit to his office set my standards high, from the professionalism and kind nature of his staff to Dr. Sacks' thorough explanation of what my Invisalign journey would entail. I consulted with another orthodontist prior to finding Dr. Sacks, and there was no comparison. I felt 100% comfortable leaving the outcome of my teeth in Dr. Sacks hands. I have not regretted my decision once! My treatment lasted a year and a half, and I had nothing but good experiences during my numerous appointments. He and his staff are attentive, knowledgeable, and ask you what your thoughts and concerns are along the way. His office atmosphere is very inviting, and while my waiting time was always minimal, it was always nice to watch a little TV or lounge on the couch for a couple of minutes. (I will add that while I am not a coffee drinker, there is also a Keurig for a quick wake-me-up.) As a young adult working full-time and attending college full-time at night, I never once had a problem scheduling an appointment. I will also mention that the payment options made available by his practice were a great help. I am very detail-oriented and Dr. Sacks did not stop tweaking my teeth until I was happy! I cannot thank him enough for giving me the smile I always wanted. The whole experience was a walk in the park. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Sacks as an orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2016
"No complaints whatsoever! The staff were really nice, even when I was late. Dr. Sacks is amazing, and thanks to him my teeth are better than ever."

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2016
"Everyone is very friendly and helpful!
My teeth have turned out great.
Thank you.
"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2016
"I had no pain throughout my experience with Sacks Orthodontics. They helped me keep my teeth healthy and straight. I highly recommend this orthodontist and office."

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2016
"The braces were not my favorite, but my teeth look straight now so I can't argue that I shouldn't have done them. Overall, I am very happy that I got them and am happy to have straight teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2016
"Dr Sacks is such an awesome Doctor! He has a great personality and made visits painless. His point program is really great too. And he has a really cool office."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"It's been great. They have made this experience extremely comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"Office and staff are great!!! My daughter feels as though she got the best, quick care."

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2016
"Dr Sacks did an awesome job! Staff has always been very friendly and helpful. Always recommend their office!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2016
"Dr Sacks did a great job!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2016
"Dr Sacks is so nice wouldn't want anyone else for my orthodontist!! So glad my mom took me to him! Many of my friends come to him also after I told them how great he is!"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2016
"Love love Dr Sacks!!!! He gave both my girls gorgeous smiles!! So nice and caring I knew after consulting with him I wanted him to care for my daughters smiles. I refer him to all !"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2016
"I had a great experience her at Dr. Sacks orthodontist. The staff was helpful and very kind when it came to my braces. I didn't expect braces to be fun at first, but now I want to keep them on just to stay visiting."

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2016
"I had a great experience her at Dr. Sacks orthodontist. The staff was helpful and very kind when it came to my braces. I didn't expect braces to be fun at first, but now I want to keep them on just to stay visiting."
"Everyone is very friendly and kind."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2016
Reviews 169 - 210 of 386

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com