Sacks Orthodontics Reviews

At Sacks Orthodontics, orthodontist Dr. Eric Sacks and his orthodontic team gauge our success by our patients’ smiles and happiness. We do anything and everything possible to make the experience pleasant, rewarding, and fun!

In the proper hands, the orthodontic experience is generally enjoyable and treatment is incredibly beneficial. Orthodontics is a non-invasive way to dramatically enhance dental and facial cosmetics with minimal or no discomfort, and the results can last a lifetime!

973-251-2265

http://sacksortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 295 - 336 of 386

"Wonderful service"

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2015
"Dr. Sacks is a very talented orthodontist. He has treated both of my kids and myself. We've been more than pleased with optimal smiles stemming from his work!
His staff is pleasant and have made everything from appointments to working with my insurance very easy.
The kids love him! Dr. Sacks is kind and really gets kids. He goes above the call of duty to service his patients. Look no further. You will be happy you came!!!
"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2015
"So far we have had great visits. Friendly staff, knowledgeable, accommodating and on time. No complaints so far."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2015
"My brother who works in dental sales recommended Dr. Sacks to me and I have not been disappointed with my experience. Even though I live out of state I traveled several hours for each appointment to see this wonderful orthodontist and his staff. I could not be happier with how my teeth look now."

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2015
"Love Dr. Sacks. Nice approach towards patients. Staff seemed very pleasant. Dr. Sacks appears to be very knowledgeable."

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2015
"I never thought I could ever have such a beautiful smile in my entire life! Dr. Sacks is the best orthodontist you could possibly find. Don't think twice-just come to him. You won't regret it!"

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"Excellent staff and service!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2015
"Dr. Sacks and all his assistants were always so great to me whenever I came. I always enjoyed coming because everyone was so nice here. My experience here was a good one!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2015
"Dr. Sachs and the staff are the best. They are professional and friendly! My oldest daughter is getting her braces off today and my youngest just started last week. Would highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"Fantastic Experience. The staff was courteous, knowledgeable, and addressed all of my concerns."

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"Dr. Sacks and his team provide excellent and comfortable service. I highly recommend him!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2015
"Dr Sacks and the whole staff were extremely friendly and welcoming, knowledgeable and clear, attentive to my needs and interests. I am happy I was referred to this practice."

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2015
"OMG!!! This Orthodontist office is THE place to go...Dr. Sacks is the BEST. It's like coming to a friends house when we come for our checkups. My son plays a video game for a minute- because that's how long you will wait... only ONE minute. Staff is so sweet and accommodating, especially my favorites April and Nicol! Then when Dr Sacks comes in- its all business. My son loves him. They talk sports and school and the next thing you know he's done. Quick and kind. All I can say is... THANK YOU every time! Xo"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2015
"Dr Saks is great. He works so well with my daughter."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Great care from Dr. Sacks and his staff!!! My teeth will finally be straight!"

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2015
"Great care from Dr. Sacks and his staff!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2015
"Love Dr. Sacks!!! So glad we found him! He is so knowledgable and great with my daughters, using the latest techniques in dental care. He is a perfectionist and I love that he cares so much about my daughter's smiles. I recommend him to all my friends. After meeting Dr Sacks there was no question I wanted him as our orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2015
"We have had a exellent experience with Dr.Sacks!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2015
"Dr. Sacks really makes you SMILE!!!!! His expertise, energy, and patience carried me through my treatment. He and his staff are always friendly, caring, and fun. THANK YOU!!!! :) :D ;)"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2015
"I really like my orthodontist because all of my other friends who get braces get to choose only 1 or 2 colors. My orthodontist lets me choose more than 2 and I think that is important because it makes me feel more comfortable wearing braces. I also like how he gives out wooden nickels. That makes kids want to brush their teeth. This is why I like my orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2015
"Very happy with level of care and service and, my daughter's teeth look fantastic!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Great attention to detail from the entire staff.
They all made the kids feel at ease and minimized discomfort. Waiting room has nice amenities, too (video games, TV, tokens for prices).
The two year braces process for us ended up passing by very quickly!
Very impressed.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Had an amazing experience at this office getting my teeth straightened. Everyone is so kind and wonderful! Defiantly would recommend this orthodontist to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2015
"We had a very nice experience with Dr. Sacks and his team. Dr Sacks was very invested in my child as a patient and often answered his phone during none office hours to put our mind at ease if we had any questions."

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2015
"Dr. Sacks is a awesome and terrific professional. The staff are very nice and caring people . Allison always makes my visits comfortable and exciting. I am so happy I found the right office to help me with my journey towards a new smile."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2015
"Dr. Sacks and his staff saved my life. I can't stop smiling. My confidence has gone to 100 and I feel like a new person. Everyone from the front desk staff to his assistants to the office manager made my treatment time an enjoyable and pleasant one. I thank each and every one of them. My smile is beautiful and I have Dr. Sacks to thank."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2015
"I enjoyed being able to come every 4-6 weeks and get a wire in. All the employees are very nice and very helpful."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2015
"We had a great had a great experience with Dr. Sacks."

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2015
"It's always a great experience at Dr Sacks' office! The staff is super friendly the office is very kid friendly and upbeat. Dr Sacks has such a great way with the kids. He also has a great incentive program that keeps the kids on their toes."

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2015
"Dr. Sacks, you and your team are the best! I cannot thank you enough! Love my new smile! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2015
"Had braces put on today. Dr. Sacks and staff were AWESOME! They explained each and every detail and process before they began. This made it comforting as a patient and a mom. Such a warm, fun and friendly environment. Thank you to ALL!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2015
"I could not have been happier with my experience with Dr. Sacks and his whole office. Everyone
was always so friendly and helpful. I am very happy with how my teeth turned out and I would
highly recommend him to anyone!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2015
"Sacks did an amazing job! Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2015
"Excellent job!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2015
"The staff is very courteous and friendly. The doctor and the staff did an amazing job on a tough case. I'm glad that I got my teeth fixed from Dr. Sacks. I really appreciate that they fixed my teeth. Thank you very much Dr. Sacks!"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2015
"Always a good experience. Quick and painless."

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2015
"We had a very positive experience at Dr Sacks' office. Leidy assisted Dr Sacks and she was wonderful with my daughter. Holly went over the paperwork and was very thorough."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2015
"Dr. Sacks and his staff were awesome! They were so friendly and welcoming! I would recommend them to anyone - they should definitely be at the top of your list!"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2015
"Great as usual"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2015
"The whole staff is wonderful!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015
"Professional,efficient,quick,pleasant."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2015
"Very good orthodontist. Always a great atmosphere in the office."

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2015
Reviews 295 - 336 of 386

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com